WISDOM MASTERY ACADEMY

 

CALL SCHEDULE FOR 2022

Wise Woman, we can’t wait to be together rejoicing once again in the magic that ensues when we gather in service to our soulful path.

We want to remind you that the more you show up fully in your life, the more life, the Universe, Source, will respond supporting you and that we are counting on your participation for everyone’s growth and alchemical transformation

Below are all the important dates associated to this journey, so please take a few minutes to mark your calendar with all the calls and events for this journey.

Take into consideration that we use Pacific Time as our standard for all the dates we share. Please ensure you use a Time Zone Converter to ensure you’ve got all the daytime savings changes, and you never miss out!

to♨︎  The first call of the year is on Tuesday, February 15th, 2022 – 12 pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles Time) for 2 hours. Notice this date is at Noon Los Angeles times while other classes will be at 1 pm Los Angeles Time.

👩‍💻  Every month starting in March we meet 👉  SECOND TUESDAY and the FOURTH TUESDAY of every month, HOWEVER, to ensure there are no mistakes below is the full calendar date by date. All calls are at 1 pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles) and last 2 hours.

Exception: November, you will be attending an event on the 10th, 11th & 12th Time TBD

OFFICE HOURS: We are thrilled to offer once a month in addition to the on-going curriculum calls, a 1 hour online special call, held by our Head Coach, Juli Gauthier. The intention of this call is to support you with everything and anything you may be needing support regarding your soulful journey.

ALL office hours will be held alternating each month between 9am to 1 pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles Time) to give everyone in all continents a chance to participate LIVE. We encourage you to email Juli@JuliGauthier.com your questions ahead of time if you will not be able to make it live. If you send questions ahead of time, the call will be recorded and shared. All calls will last for 1 hour. If there are not questions ahead of time there WILL BE NO RECORDING OF THESE CALLS. Additionally, if no one is present at the time of the call Juli will close the call, so if you are interested in this additional support plan to make it live and be on time!

 

Office hours will be held on the following dates.

OFFICE HOURS ZOOM LINK >>> https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8493386360

Friday, March 25, 2022

Friday, April 22, 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Friday, September 23, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

SPECIAL DATES TO NOTE

🌱 Cacao Ceremony intensive April 12th, 2022 from 1 pm to 3 pm Pacific Time

🦋 4-Hour Intensive Pleiadian Sigils Training. Presence is needed to receive Certification, May 10th from 1 pm to 5 pm Pacific Time

🏆 Graduation Event Tuesday, December 6th, 2022 from 1 pm to  3 pm Pacific Time 

 

ALL DATES

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 – Class #1

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 – Class #2

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 – Class #3 – Cacao EVENT

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 – Class #4 

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 – Class #5

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 – Class #6 -Sigil Event – 4 hr.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 – Class #7

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 – Class #8

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 – Class #9

Tuesday, July 12, 2022- Class #10

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 – Class #11

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 – Class #12

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 – Class #13

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 – Class #14

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 – Class #15

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 – Class #16

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 – Class #17

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 – WMA Graduation

MARK YOUR CALENDARS TODAY! ALL CLASSES ARE AT 1 PM Pacific Time (Los Angeles Time)

 

For Zoom instructions and links, click HERE.